Account Cashback

When are the upcoming cashback dates?

Please refer to the table below for a list of all upcoming cashback dates.

 

Cashback request deadline (9.45am)

Refund Date

Tue-12/10/2021

Tues-19/10/2021

Fri-12/11/2021

Fri-19/11/2021

Mon-13/12/2021

Mon-20/12/2021

Fri-14/01/2022

Fri-21/01/2022

Mon-14/02/2022

Mon-21/02/2022

Mon-14/03/2022

Mon-21/03/2022

Thurs-14/04/2022

Thurs-21/04/2022

Fri-13/05/2022

Fri-20/05/2022

 

We reserve the right to update or amend these dates at any time so please check back regularly.

 

 

How do I submit a cashback request?

As standard, supporters wishing to submit a cashback request may do so via their online account by following the steps below. 

My Account > 'Account Cashback' > Submit your nominated bank* details when prompted.

Please ensure that you check your account details carefully, as it is not possible to amend any cashback requests once they have been submitted.

*Please note that transfers can only be made to UK bank accounts.

If the Account Cashback feature is not available when you log in, please try again later.

 

I do not have a UK Bank account, what should I do?

If you do not have a UK Bank account, you will be unable to submit your cashback request via your online account. We would kindly ask that you fill out this form instead and a member of the team will get back to you.

 

When will my cashback request be processed?

There are, as standard, designated cashback windows throughout the season. Details about these windows, and the timelines involved for submitting requests and receiving the funds, will be updated as the season progresses.

 

 

I made a mistake/my payment failed. What should I do?

It is not possible to amend your cashback request once it has been submitted, so please ensure that you check your account details carefully, as it is not possible to amend any cashback requests once they have been submitted

If your payment fails for any reason, any funds that have been returned to the Club as a failed payment will be placed back into your e-ticketing account as credit (typically within 10 working days from the payment date above).

 

Back to Top

Question not answered? Try seaching again or contact us.
Have more questions? Submit a request