Account Cashback

When are the upcoming Account Cashback windows?

The next Account Cashback window will open at 10am on Monday 30 May and close at 9.45am on Monday 13 June. During this time, you can log into your e-ticketing account and submit a withdrawal request for any credit held within the account. You can also choose to leave your credit within your account for future use.

All refunds will be issued on Monday 20 June.

For future dates, you may refer to the table below. Please note that all dates remain subject to change:

 

Cashback Deadline (9.45am)

Refund Date

Monday 13 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Monday 15 August 2022

Monday 22 August 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Friday 13 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Monday 13 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Monday 20 March 2023

 

 

 

How do I submit a cashback request?

As standard, supporters wishing to submit a cashback request may do so via their online account by following the steps below. 

My Account > 'Account Cashback' > Submit your nominated bank* details when prompted.

Please ensure that you check your account details carefully, as it is not possible to amend any cashback requests once they have been submitted.

*Please note that transfers can only be made to UK bank accounts.

If the Account Cashback feature is not available when you log in, please try again later.

 

I do not have a UK Bank account, what should I do?

If you do not have a UK Bank account, you will be unable to submit your cashback request via your online account. We would kindly ask that you fill out this form instead and a member of the team will get back to you.

 

When will my cashback request be processed?

There are, as standard, designated cashback windows throughout the season. Details about these windows, and the timelines involved for submitting requests and receiving the funds, will be updated as the season progresses.

 

 

I made a mistake/my payment failed. What should I do?

It is not possible to amend your cashback request once it has been submitted, so please ensure that you check your account details carefully, as it is not possible to amend any cashback requests once they have been submitted

If your payment fails for any reason, any funds that have been returned to the Club as a failed payment will be placed back into your e-ticketing account as credit (typically within 10 working days from the payment date above).

 

Back to Top

Question not answered? Try seaching again or contact us.
Have more questions? Submit a request